BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink LIVE featuring Author Amy Lea Murphy

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11884582
archived

Teens and young adults need to be told that it’s okay to embrace life and all of its messiness, especially nowadays. AmyLea Murphy can help them understand that it is okay to not always be “fine.” She is the author of the young adult novel, Fine, which is both a mystery and coming of age story that is inspired by her own life and journaling.

AmyLea enjoys writing about life-changing moments that unearth the resilient beauty of the human spirit in the hopes it empowers her readers to embrace life. Her energy and passion makes her a great guest to talk about and to teens and young women.

Join Host C. Stene Duckworth at 6:00 PM Pacific - 6:00 PM MST - 8:00 PM Central - 9:00 PM EST Dial- or SKYPE to Listen at 1.646.668.2928 or  http://tobtr.com/11884582

Interested in becoming a sponsor for A Taste Of Ink LIVE or advertising opportunities contact us at 1.202.596.9796 or info@vertikallifemagazine.com

Comments