BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal Life's Music Cafe welcomes Mal & Lese

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11881417
archived

Mal & Lese is a musical duo hailing from St.Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands by way of Atlanta, Ga. This duo consist of Mal Gato (Mal), the ATL Hottest Caribbean / International Artist award winner for 2019 / 2020 and the beautiful Songstress & Songwriter Chalese ("Lese"). The two bring a unique Caribbean, International, and World sound to the musical arena.  The duo was formed a year ago after a choice meeting by Dj.Rome which lead them to the studio 32 hrs later to record their first song together and have been running ever since. Mal & Lese has since released 2 official singles ("Lose Control" and "Still In Everything") thus far gaining rave reviews. These 2 Artist share a magnetic musical chemistry with an undeniable energy. Mal & Lese definitely has what it takes to make a impact in the Music Industry and beyond.

Join Host C. Stene Duckworth and Guest Host Uncunvintial in a great conversation with Mal & Lese.  On February 24th at 5:00 PM Pacific - 6:00 PM MST - 7:00 PM Central - 8:00 PM EST Call in at 1.646.668.2928 Directions to SKYPE in, Directions to listen in at link. http://tobtr.com/11881417

Interested in advertising or sponsoring Living Vertikal Radio with an audience of 880K contact us at info@vertikallifemagazine.com or 1.202.596.9796. 

 

Comments