BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

C.E.O. Power Talk with Anthony and Brittany Glover

  • Broadcast in Business News
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11895791
archived

Anthony Glover and Britt Glover is our guest and this powerhouse couple of Millennial leaders broke through the norms, tapped into their leadership courage to organize and lead.  Their innate ability to leverage their skills and talent is demonstrated through their love for one another and the people of their community.  The family was impacted by the Covid_19 pandemic, they turned to entrepreneurship to sustain their family and make it through the pandemic.

Brittany started Sister’s Seeking Phoenix, a network of 1600 black women forming a collective to fund a Food Pantry and providing Feminine Products to serve members of their community. Both native Phoenicians, Anthony has a foundation in poetry.  Has been mentoring young men using his skills and talents to start a Day Camp. Anthony has released a children’s book - I Can't-Wait to Become a Man; sharing golden nuggets for readers.

Join Host Laura C. Bulluck with the Glover's in a conversation about Celebrating love and leadership:  Courage to break through the Norms.  Tuesday, February 16th, at 6:00 PM MST - 7:00 PM Central and 8:00 PM EST. Dial-in at 646.668.2928 #1 or listen using the link http://tobtr.com/11895791.  Interested in sponsorship for CEO Power Talks contact info@CEOpowertalk.com

Comments