BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CEO Power Talk with Host Laura C. Bulluck and Guest Shonda Carter

  • Broadcast in Entrepreneur
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11828118
archived

Shonda Carter is an author, "rule" breaker and Bible skit maker. She has an M.A. in Christian Spirituality & Formation.  She is currently in pursuit of certification in the art of Spiritual Direction. As a director, producer, actress, #1 Amazon bestselling author, and popular Christian variety show host, she has a unique perspective on the creative world of message creation and delivery.

Shonda is currently the CEO of ShoStopper Productions, a creative agency conceived to evangelize across multiple platforms and capture the humanity of complex social causes. She began her 2nd career as a local evening news producer. In the years since then, she has worked in nearly every facet of creativity including acceptance in the “special challenge” categories at various film festivals.

While Shonda loves the stage, it comes second to her blended family with her husband Kenneth. They have three daughters, two sons, and four grandchildren. They live in Lawton, Oklahoma.

CEO Power Talk is a space where C-level executives can share their personal and corporate mission, vision, and strategies that have allowed them to hold the highest-ranking position in their organization. 6:00 PM Pacific/MST - 8:00PM Central - 9:00 PM EST Dial-In/SKYPE 1.646.668.2928 #1 to listen, comment or ask a question. Interested in sponsorships for CEO Power Talk Radio contact us for details at info@ceopowertalk.com

Interested in sponsorship for CEO Power Talks contact info@CEOpowertalk.com

Comments