Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Living Vertikal with guest Mark Wallace Maguire

  • Broadcast in Dads and Family
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11630681
archived

Mark Wallace Maguire is an award-winning author, columnist, and publisher whose work has appeared in dozens of publications. He is the author of the fictional series, The Alexandria Rising Chronicles and In Pursuit of the Pale Prince.

Through his own experience, Mark Wallace Maguire created a positive blog for fathers who may be experiencing the same emotions when a special needs child which became a book, Confessions of a Special Needs Dad: Honesty and Hope for the Journey and now their first conference.  Join us for a delightful and informative conversation about the upcoming conference and more.

1:00 PM EST - 12:00 PM Central - 10:00 AM Arizona - Saturday December 28th 2019

Hear this broadcast at http://bit.ly/2EVunTn or Call In/SKYPE in at (646) 668-2928 to listen, ask questions, or comment.

Contact us for advertising or sponsorship opportunities with Living Vertikal Radio - LiveRadio@vertikallifemagazine.com.

Comments