BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink with David Ruggerio

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11502141
archived

David Ruggerio is a well-known celebrity chef and restaurant owner in New York City. Ruggerio honed his culinary skills in France at several of the country's leading restaurants, among them, the Hotel Negresco with famed chef Jacques Maximin; Moulin de Mougins with renowned chef Roger Verge; l'Auberge du Pont de Collonges with legendary chef Paul Bocuse, and Les Pres d'Eugenie with a mythical chef, Michel Guerard.

His rise to fame began as the chef at the legendary New York eatery, La Caravelle. At the time Ruggerio was only twenty-five years old and garnished rave reviews as the restaurant was hailed as one of the best in the country. He went on to take command of Pierre Cardin's New York outpost of Maxim's de Paris where he unbelievably garnished three stars from the New York Times. He then took his talents to the iconic Park Avenue restaurant, Le Chantilly. Here he gained national acclaim by again receiving three stars from the New York Times. David has cooked for five US Presidents.

David has a wonderfully scary upcoming horror novel entitled; "A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men, and Monsters, which will be released on Halloween Eve of 2019. Could you pick a better day to release a horror novel?

Not what you expected from a Chef, Right!  Join me C. Stene Duckworth with our guest David Ruggerio for a very interesting conversation!  Where Food Meets Ink!  

10:00 AM Pacific - 12:00 PM  Central - 1:00 PM EST Dial-in or SKYPE in at 1.646.668.2928.  

Interested in Advertising with Vertikal LIVE Radio contact us at LiveRadio@Vertikallifemagazine.com

 

Comments