BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply, Tori! with Special Guest Tom Dreesen

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11445813
archived

Tom Dreesen’s life is equal parts comedy and philanthropy.  He excels at both and has created an extraordinary legacy in both arenas.  He was a favorite guest of David Letterman, and frequently hosted the show in Letterman’s absence.  For 13 years, he toured the cross country and opened for Frank Sinatra, and has appeared countless times with artists like Smokey Robinson, Liza Minnelli, Natalie Cole, and Sammy Davis Jr.  

Join Tori Reid, Sunday, Aug. 4th in a special conversation with Tom Dreesen how "The Secret Is You!"  We'll talk about the importance of visualization, self-talk, perception, and developing a sense of humor, and his many years with the one and only Frank Sinatra, and the magic of it all.

3:00 PM Pacific/MST - 5:00 PM Central - 6:00 PM EST.   Call-In/SKYPE to Comment or Ask Questions at (646)  668 - 2928  #1

Contact us for Advertising or Sponsorship Opportunities at Living Vertikal Radio (15-second or 30-second commercial podcast and banners) info@vertikallifemagazine.com.

http://tobtr.com/11445813

 

Comments