Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply, Tori!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11426795
archived

This week Tori Reid welcome guest Tim Reid - Tim Reid, the Emmy-nominated actor, director, and producer, has been a mainstay in the entertainment industry for the last three decades. He is probably most known for his starring role as "Venus Flytrap," on the popular CBS television series "WKRP in Cincinnati" from 1978 - 1982. Twice he has been nominated for the NAACP Image Award for "Best Actor in a Comedy"

Reid has written for several of the shows that he acted in, including "WKRP in Cincinnati," "Simon & Simon," "Frank's Place" and "Snoops," in which he co-starred with his wife, Daphne Maxwell Reid. Reid has also produced several of his popular television series such as "Frank's Place," "Snoops" and "The Tim & Daphne Show," in which the Reids co-starred and co-created. He received producing nods as a nominee for the Cable Ace Awards and the Producer's Guild Awards for the Family Channel/BET movie "Race to Freedom: The Underground Railroad."

Time 4:00 PM Pacific/MST - 6:00 PM Central - 7:00 PM EST - Sunday, July 21st - Comments /Questions call in at 

(646) 668-2928 #1 

Interested in Sponsorship or Advertising Opportunities contact us at LivingVertikal@vertikalalliance.com

Comments