BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fernando Camargo - "Shanti & The Magic Mandala"

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:7245811
archived

Kosmic Koffee with Kooch!  -  Kosmic Koffee with Kooch!  -  Fernando (F. T.) Camargo, the Author of Shanti and The Magic Mandala ! -  Kooch chats with Fernando, over a kup of koffee …Author of Shanti and The Magic Mandala!  1pm Pacific – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm UK

Join us in the Chat Room (BELOW:) during the Live Show!

Join the Conversation! LifeScapeRadio.com/Facebook

Follow us! @TarotGuild http://twitter.com/tarotguild

Comments