BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keidi Awadu

LIBRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Culturally Conscious Communications covering entertainment, politics, economics, health, culture and travel. We bring the top scholars of our generation toward the aim of bring viable and practicable solutions to problems that affect us all. You can see our video stream or listen to audio playback all day on our flash player below.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Be sure to tune in today to our weekly think tank The Falcon Forum on www.LIBRadio.com / Sundays from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 8 PM EAT. View our daily broadcasts in entirety at https://www.youtube.com/c/keidiobiawadu/live Our Sunday think tank features analysis of news, research and educational programming and incorporates cutting-edge research with deep background to current news stories as well as practical insights on how to make progress a regular part of our lives. We cover culture, history, education, economics, business development, health and disease prevention, along with a broad spectrum of other human endeavors. Our aim is to create a peaceful, prosperous and sustainable society wherein all of our children can live toward their greatest potential. To call into the live show dial our BlogTalk cue at (646) 716-9835 and press #1 to speak; or call (323) 328-1863 for the studio access line (for brief calls only). Learn more at www.LIBRadio.com / Archive recordings at www.LIBRadio.com/7MAC.
  • by Keidi Awadu
  • in Culture
  • 00:30

On-Demand Episodes

Tune in daily to The Conscious Rasta Report with Keidi Awadu. We are live daily on www.LIBRadio.com from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM EAT. You can go to LIBRadio for a number of viewing and listening options. View our... more

Monday is Book Study Day on www.LIBRadio.com Our current book is PARADIGM SHIFT: A New Empowering Pathway,for Afri-Amer Development by Keidi Awadu. View our daily broadcasts in entirety at... more

Be sure to tune in today to our weekly think tank The Falcon Forum on www.LIBRadio.com / Sundays from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 8 PM EAT. View our daily broadcasts in entirety at... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments