BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Messages and Guidance for June 7th to 13th: Transmutation

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:11954500
archived

Welcome to my show  Let's Ask the Angels on Blogtalk Radio!

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel  Intuitive and Lifer Coach of  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my next  LIVE show  June 7th Monday at 4pm ET, 1pm PT.  

This week I was guided to  share from the Archangel Oracle Cards by Diana Cooper and the Crystal Mandala Oracle by Alana Fairchild. I will be sharing the guidance from these cards amd more!

Call in for a FREE reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837.

I will be sharing the upcoming  messages for the week and be  taking your listener calls for readings.

NEXT ANGEL CIRCLE: a FREE ZOOM event is on June 24th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT. Here is the link to register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sc-mprT4vE9NqcTk3HPDoyrOI_Zs7YkNi 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, Zoom and  in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or  at www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Comments