BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Messages for May 24th to 31st: A Journey of Love

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:11947573
archived

 Welcome to my show  Let's Ask the Angels on Blogtalk Radio!

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel  INtuitive and Lifer Coach of  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my next  LIVE show  Monday May 24th at 4pm ET, 1pm PT.  

This week I was guided to use the Journey of Love oracle by Alana Fairchild. We have the messages Contemplation, God Speaks and the Mother Prays. I will share how these messages coincide with what's happening in the world and  our lives.

Call in for a FREE reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837.

I will be sharing the upcoming  messages for the week and be  taking your listener calls for readings.

Subscribe to my email list to stay updated on my FREE ANGEL CIRCLE MAY 26th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT and more! www.bcalvanocoaching.com Here's the link to register for the Angel Circle:

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlc-2gqj4uGdW8GD_KCWGvkjAeWvEiYwDC 

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, Zoom and  in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or  at www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Comments