Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Special Guest Calista, Author of The Female Archangels

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:11677489
archived

Hello! I am your host Barbara Calvano and welcome to Let's Ask the Angels on Blogtalk Radio.

This week my special guest is Calista. Saturday February  29th at 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm GMT. You can listen by calling in at 424-675-6837 , at your  computer or on replay  here and at  Apple & Spotify podcasts!

It was a delight to interview Calista. I had a bit of a cold so sound a little off but Calsita is in fine form and you will enjoy our conversation about how the Female Archangels  make a  powerful  differnce in our lives and planet today!

Calista is an award-winning author, pioneer of spiritual ascension and a magical leader who truly walks her talk. Through creating the therapy modalities: Angel Healing®, Unicorn Healing® and Atlantean Crystal Healing™ Calista has attuned thousands of souls worldwide to the angelic, elemental and crystalline kingdoms and believes by healing and empowering our lives we help all of Creation to thrive.
Her exciting new book, The Female Archangels - Evolutionary Teachings to Heal and Empower Your Life will released this month (March) 2020.www.CalistaAscension.com   Instagram and Facebook: @CalistaAscension 

Follow me at Instagram Barbara Kidd Calvano www.bcalvanocoaching.com

To book your personal angel card readings, life coaching  and healing sessions. 

All guest inquiries: bcalvano-coaching@usa.net 

Join my Doterra team  Extraordinary health and abundance  www.mydoterra.com/barbaracalvano1

 

 

Comments