BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Seed Planting Min. w/ Min. Steven S. Harris, Bishop Williams and Mama Joy

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
JoysPeace

JoysPeace

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow JoysPeace.
h:1595449
s:11890523
archived

Seed Planting MInistry  W/ Minister Steven S. Harris and Bishop Mustafah Williams 

Wednesday February 17, 2021

Call in 516 418 5735

5 PM (CST)  6 PM (EST)  3 PM (PST)

Praise God Let's Connect and Share

New Levels       New Revelation       New Relationships For Kingdom Work

A New way of seeing God therefore a New way people will see us

The Holy Spirit is with us in a special, wonderful and an unusual way

Bless you 

 

Comments