BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mama Joy Casting out the Family Net Aya, Ashanti and Talia

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
JoysPeace

JoysPeace

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow JoysPeace.
h:1595449
s:11880021
archived

Join us Mama Joy and Aya

Friday  January 22, 2021

Washington and Maryland  6 PM (EST)       Chicago 5 PM CST)    3 PM (PST) California

Call in 516 418 5735

or click link below

What is happening to our Educational System in America?

What is happening to our children during this COVID 19 Season?

What happens when the children grow up and leave the communities that they were raised in and tremble to allow their children to visit in those same areas?

Why the silence on things that really matter?

WHne will we calim the promise land. It is at HAND!

No matter where you go local to global, you are a member of that family because we were all created by One Source, One Creator One God. We are the children, offspring inheritors of the image and likeness of That Divine Presence, 

Cast out a net of Love and Light in the community so that the Spirit of God can be emancipated in our community. 

I learned that as long as you are alive and living in a community you are responsible for the quality of life and spirit To Love your neighbor as you learn to love yourself.

Listen to grandma and grandaugthers share we invite you to join us an pick up some golden history nuggets.

 

Comments