BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Piltdown Man & Other Hoaxes with guest Jonathan Maxwell

  • Broadcast in Science
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:3558495
archived

Jonathan Maxwell is an Atlanta-based writer and editor. He holds a BA in English from Berry College in Rome, Ga., along with a psychology minor. In addition, he possesses a Paralegal Certificate from North Metro Technical College in Acworth, Ga. 

Awarded the 2011 Allbooks Review Editors Choice Best Nonfiction Book Award forMurderous Intellectuals: German Elites and the Nazi SSMaxell's second book Piltdown Man and Other Hoaxes, documents scientific frauds through history. Amazon link: http://tinyurl.com/bn44md4

He is the veteran of about 120 radio interviews and forty speaking engagements.
Aside from reading and writing, Maxwell‘s interests include biking, cinema, dining-out, and cooking. His current project Tragedy at Altamont: A Tale Concerning the Rolling Stones, the Hell’s Angels, Death, and Sympathy for the Devil, a work which chronicles the Rolling Stones‘ disastrous 1969 tour.
 
Join us as we speak of Evolution, Creationism, Hoaxes and true scientific discoveries. 9PM ET, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT - visit via the chat room or call in to speak with our guest @ 213-769-0952

Comments