Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The MIracle of Love with special guest Al Diaz

  • Broadcast in Self Help
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:2358379
archived

Al Diaz is an International and Keynote speaker and author of “The Titus Concept” and “Confirmations”.

“Ilumine Ao” expresses in a combination of Spanish and Hawaiian “Illuminate Light” and in that inspiration it is done for the best and highest good of all.” This is what Al represents.

Al’s parents were part of a hard working class in Mexico, who migrated to the United States and became hard working middle class in the U.S., and consequently was raised with the “hard work ethic” to have the money for the things he wanted. Without realizing it Al accepted most of his first 30 years of Life experiences as fact and truth and that is how he functioned and lived for 40+ years. This resulted in having an inflated ego with low self-esteem and constantly seeking instant gratification.

Those three characteristics added up to FEAR.

During that time period Al wondered “Is this how life is supposed to be? Were some of us were here to struggle while others were lucky and had all the breaks?” After an accident that resulted having a severe concussion, Al knew he needed to heal physically and through daily meditations realized he also needed to heal mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

This was the beginning for Al in enhancing his overall wellbeing and in this part of his journey he searched for answers and the truth of others, read as many books as he could, had great mentors, went to seminars, and did everything to keep moving forward in life.

Al Diaz says … Clarity is what produced the steps called The Titus Concept..

All this has inspired the vision of Al and Ilumine Ao to bring forth The Miracle of Love in powerful local, national and international events.

Call in @ 213-769-0952 or visit via the chatroom

8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain 5PM PST

Comments