BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kenza Gumbs’ Newest Book: Accepting Adversity

  • Broadcast in Books
In the Authors Corner with Etienne

In the Authors Corner with Etienne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In the Authors Corner with Etienne.
h:294257
s:11912299
archived

The book of Hosea tells us "My people are destroyed for the lack of knowledge". However, our Eternal Father does not take delight in His people being destroyed, especially in the season of adversity. So, He has put together some answers in this awesome revelatory journey that teaches His people how to joyfully and thankfully "Accept Adversity" no matter the magnitude or season of life we are in. So, get ready to take notes & review these precious truths that will empower each reader to boldly say; though He slay me; yet will I trust Him, amid this precious season & so will be able to encourage ourselves and each other In the Lord!

The author's book trailer can be viewed by clicking hereGet your copy of her books at Amazon or Barnes and Nobles. Author also can be found on Social media platforms as Kenza Gumbs.

"I would say that this book is an insightful look at Adversity through Blbligal Scripture. Even more so, I would say it's a detailed guide to dealing with the roller coaster of life and the fact that the only thing that we truly have control over is our reactiond and mentality towards responding to the adversities." ~ Antonio Hughes

US Air time: 5:00 pm AST, 4:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, and 1:00 pm PST. Click here for International Time Zones. 

Comments