BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lee-ann Suddick, Author with a Big Dream of Helping Others

  • Broadcast in Books
In the Authors Corner with Etienne

In the Authors Corner with Etienne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In the Authors Corner with Etienne.
h:294257
s:11874782
archived

Lee-ann grew up in South Africa, now resides in Byron Bay, Australia where she’s inspired by the sacred land & beautiful beaches. Her passion for 'raw' & 'real' writing was borne from childhood trauma. She tries to live her life free-spirited & bold like the African wilderness where she sees every challenge as an amazing opportunity. Ultimately when all is said & done, she’s a down-to-earth girl with a big dream of wanting to heal hearts & change lives through her passion for writing.

In her online blog 'One Voice' she shares her own life story of how childhood sexual abuse affected, and at times debilitated, her life into adulthood until finally, she made the conscious decision to stop running and to face her inner demons and heal her inner child through a spiritual journey.

She’s published her second novel inspired by true-life events, 'Dancing with the Devil: Breaking Chains of Childhood Sexual Abuse'. She’s currently working on her next two novels 'Resuscitate' and 'Catching Falling Stars'. Her screenplay 'Blueprint' (specifically on PTSD) is now being considered for production.

Airing Times in the USA: 7:00 pm AST, 6:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm MST, and 3:00 pm PST. Click the link for International Time Zones. 
 

Comments