BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Coffee Shop Conversations Segment: Setting Personal Goals

  • Broadcast in Writing
In the Authors Corner with Etienne

In the Authors Corner with Etienne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In the Authors Corner with Etienne.
h:294257
s:8336113
archived

                Coffee Shop Conversations Segment Mondays 7:00 am Pacific, 
       
8:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Central, 10:00 am Eastern, and 11:00 am Atlantic.

Great News! We’re fully online on Stitcher.com at: http://j.mp/1Ur4Ser

The following is borrowed from Jed's blog, Coffee Shop Conversations:

Staying Motivated on the Blogging Journey

Today, most of those nagging doubts have vanished. Publishing new posts is a highlight of my week. The friendships that have formed, and the privilege of sharing my ideas with the world, are things that I cherish.

Staying motivated has been easier than I expected. One reason for this is that I have become good at setting action goals.

Comments