BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Facebook, YouTube, Instagram: Friend or Foe to the Animals? Tune in.

  • Broadcast in Pets
Inspector Bark

Inspector Bark

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inspector Bark.
h:496581
s:12037730
archived

Is Facebook, YouTube & Instagram Helping or Hindering Animal Abusers? 

I know this is upsetting to read, but we truly have a serious disturbing and upsetting event unfolding right in front of our own eyes. All played out on social media platforms. How can this be? How can YouTube allow such horrific torture of innocent animals on the channels that are using their platform to attract sick and deranged individuals?  This is happening more often than you want to believe.  Just like child sex trafficking & p-ornography is a billiion dollar industry worldwide, this is in the same category, in my opinion. We will be discussing this very disturbing & alarming subject on the podcast, airing December 15th, Wednesday, 1-3pm, PST, 2-4pm, MST, 3-5pm, CST, 4-6pm, EST. Alaska time zone, 12-2pm.   

In addition, we will be discussing more related topics involving our 4 legged friends. Touching on more questionable and unethical rescues that are not putting the needs of the animals first & foremost. Let's ban together and do what is right for these innocent, voiceless creatures.     

Simply click on the picture above at the start of the show to listen in live. 

If you wish to call into the show with any questions, comments or thoughts, please do. The # is (563) 999-3599. All episodes are taped. 

Join me, Inspector Bark and her guests in bringing awareness to the public by gaining knowledge, awareness and to help spread the word on what is happening on the deep dark web, otherwise known as social media. 

Thank you,

Inspector Bark

Darcy Butkus President

Private Detective License # PDE051724 Georgia

Detective Agency- Inspector Bark #PDC002887

 

 

Comments