Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Men today, Men yesterday: What has changed?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10066703
archived

Men today, Men yesterday: What has changed?

Most of us have had nostalgic moments more than once or twice when remembering moments in our life.  We look back and think of all the good times - thinking “those were the good old days”, in comparison of what we experience today. Those good old days can be extended to memories of how men approached a woman, or how women were made to feel when a man called - or even just how men treated women, period.  

The idea of tonight’s topic comes from last week’s episode “Woman 2 Woman…” when the question arose, “Are men different today in comparison to men of yesterday?”.  

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they pose questions that relate to the difference of men today in comparison to yesterday.  And what may be the causes of these changes.  

You are invited to listen and join this HOT conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the site by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments