BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Interracial Dating: An Open Conversation in Black and White

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10000631
archived

Interracial Dating: An Open Conversation in Black and White

Nearly 50 years after Richard and Mildred Loving took on America’s anti-miscegenation laws, partners of different racial backgrounds no longer need to hide their relationships for fear of legal persecution. While some things have changed socially, there’s still a lot missing from conversation surrounding interracial relationships, and the country has a long way to go in terms of racial discourse - there are still huge stereotypes, misconceptions, and presumptions about what it means to date someone with a different race.

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring interracial dating and how it is viewed today.  

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very in-depth and transparent conversation..

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.  You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments