Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Does the Number of Past Sexual Partners Matter Anymore?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9978689
archived

Does the Number of Past Sexual Partners Matter Anymore?

In today’s seemingly open attitude about sex, does the number of sexual partners in one’s past matter?  For years, when a man has had numerous sexual partners, he was thought of as being a “stud” or a “playboy”.  But if a woman was known to have had numerous partners, she was considered a “slut” or a “whore”.  Do these labels still stand true?  Or have we turned a blind eye to our partner’s past?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring today’s attitudes and opinions on if the number of past sexual partners matter today.

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very intriguing conversation.

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.  You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments