Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Aren’t you too old for that?

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9984821
archived

Aren’t you too old for that?

We’ve all seen someone or something that has conjured the question, “Aren’t you too old for that?”.

We’ve seen the grannies and grandpas who just can’t let go of those days of the past.  Or they are holding on tight to what was either a good look from the past, or they think it’s a good look today.

What is it that makes some people hold a tight grip to their youth or the things from the past?

And what about those old folks who are adopting today’s looks as their very own?  Should they stick to what should be classified as age appropriate?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, as they step into the questions of age appropriateness, and why people can’t let go of what “used to be”.

Listen and join the conversation from your phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  Or listen from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, and The Urban Sentinel.  For complete information regarding HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments