Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - What is Your Relationship Deal-Breaker?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9889417
archived

What is Your Relationship Deal-Breaker?

As many may know, to keep a relationship strong and on the right track, it takes work…

When we think about the type of person we’d like to date and eventually move toward a committed relationship or marriage, we often have a long list the qualities we desire in a partner—our dealmakers. But we also have our deal breakers—qualities that would disqualify someone as a prospect for dating or possibly an impending spouse, regardless of how many other fabulous traits they have.

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be discussing “Deal-Breakers” in relationships... from a man’s point of view.  

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 7pm PST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST.  

To listen and comment by phone, dial (646)200-3248.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or on Facebook Live! - under “Man 2 Man Radio”.  You can also listen by going to the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.  

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments