Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Submissiveness: Is it the Sign of a Weak Woman?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7083167
archived

“Wives, submit to your own husbands, as to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife even as Christ is the head of the church, his body, and is himself its Savior”.

Ephesians 5:22-23

Have you ever truly wondered what some women today feel about the word “Submissiveness”, when speaking of relationships and marriage?  We’ve heard some women state that submissiveness is to support and build-up their man, and allowing him to take the lead.  Where other women feel it’s a sign of giving-in; allowing for the woman to not have a voice; or even being a doormat to her man. 

 

Well on this episode of Real Talk with Pastor Ray, those thoughts and opinions will be addressed.  Pastor Ray will give the REAL on this very controversial topic that keeps men and women divided.

 

Join us on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 9:00pm PST/ 11:00pm CST/ 12:00 Midnight EST.

 

To listen LIVE ON-AIR and COMMENT, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom at:

 

http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hot-topics-talk-radio.html

*Sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona & Long Beach)

 

*For more information on the Hot Topics Talk Radio, go to: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/

 

Comments