Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Search is Over

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:6886511
archived

Have you been on a perpetual hunt for the perfect someone or something that you feel would make you happy? The many hoops you continue to jump through, or the many sacrifices you’ve made… has it all been worth it?

On this episode of “Real Talk With Pastor Ray”, the discussion will be about your search for happiness, growth and success.

Please join Pastor Ray for this eye-opening discussion on Wednesday, September 10, 2014, at 9pm PDT/ 11pm CDT/ 12 Midnight EDT.

You’re invited to listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online from your computer or from the HTTR app, and join the chatroom conversation. 

*Sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona & Long Beach) and SPMG Media.

Comments