BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guest Michelle Keane, interior designer, entrepreneur and public speaker joins!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Elisa Medhus

Elisa Medhus

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elisa Medhus.
h:1256709
s:11909076
archived

Don't forget about Erik's Hour of Enlightenment radio show This Tuesday at 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET. Special guest Michelle Keane, Irish Interior designer, entrepreneur, and public speaker is joining us!  Erik will be answering your questions with his amazing Mom Elisa Medhus atlantisscalar.com, and Michelle Gray thehealingh-art.com Channeling Erik is none other than the  talented Medium Heather Hilton Hartford commongrounhealing.com  Contact Michelle Keane @ www.mibeauinteriors.com, www.kingdomwater.ie    Last, if you want to talk to Erik, call in to 646-716-9735.

You can also access the show through http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hour-of-enlightenment.

Blog: https://channelingerik.com

Radio show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hour-of-enlightenment

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ChannelingErik

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/channeling_erik

YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/c/ChannelingErik2121

Second YouTube link (Two and a Half Dogs) https://youtu.be/I5iWU6KHfg0   

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CHANNELINGERIK

Comments