BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Faceus Radio guest Christine Morrison- author of her book Judicial Criminals

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:11898187
archived

Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night February 17, 2021 on F.A.C.E.U.S. RADIO with Co-Hosts Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Tonight our guest is Christine Morrison- author of Judicial Criminals. Her book exposes first-hand what happens to people in an unethical court system. Her story documents Michigan family court judges' abuse of power and blowing the whistle between power and politics. Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online https://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2021/02/18/faceus-radio-guest-christine-morrison-author-of-her-book-judicial-criminals or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Christine said “Michigan Democratic State Representative Stone read my book and responded on November 19, 2019: "With that all said, it is still well documented that either recourse is an uphill, and sometimes impossible, battle for a person when looking for judicial recourse and is in need of reform." Macomb County Circuit Court, Family Court entered a non-consented to settlement agreement, 3-non-consented to judgments, illegal parental alienation, unjust/inappropriate child support enforcement, bench warrants-no bond, the loss of my home- all contents, professional licenses, retirement accounts- and life savings. Many times the biggest criminal in the room is wearing that black robe. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed–The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments