BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/Sheryl Lamb on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:8792955
archived

Join Melissa on Hurting to Healing TUESDAY, MAY 10TH when she interviews SHERYL LAMB. Sheryl is one of the Admin's on the Facebook Groups: Help Jehovah's Witnesses and Ex-JW's Support & Resource Group.  Sheryl is a woman of God lead to reach Jehovah's Witnesses. If you are a Christian reaching Jehovah's Witnesses this show will encourage you to press on in ministering to Jehovah's Witnesses.  If Sheryl is someone who has helped you online through these Facebook Groups please tune in and hear her share her heart for you! YOU ARE NEVER ALONE! SHERYL IS FOR YOU!

Please join us TUESDAY, MAY 10TH at: 4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/05/10/interview-wsheryl-lamb-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com
4witness.org @ (719).355.7164 ext. 284, Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Comments