BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CINDY-BENTLEY - GUEST - KELLY - WALDEN - BREATHWORK -- HEALING -& TRANSFORMATIVE

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10742801
archived

Join Cindy Bentley with special guest Kelly Walden on Monday 4/30/18 at 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST, &

10 pm GMT to learn more about the transformative power of breathwork.

Kelly Walden has been involved in personal development coaching and breathwork trainings for over 25 years. Kelly is a Registered Corporate Coach and Life Coach, a breath work trainer/coach and a relationships trainer. Kelly assists in Co-managing one of the largest breathwork communities in the world.

Kelly brings humor and positive, motivational energy to the seminars that she leads. Some of her favorite workshops that she enjoys teaching is in the study of finances and career, relationships of all kinds, inner child work and all adventure trainings including swimming with the dolphins.

Kelly served eight years on the Board of Directors with ARTI. (Association of Rebirthers and Trainers International from 1995 at its conception until 2003). She is presently a member of WABC (Worldwide Association of Business Coaches). She is also a DISC Facilitator. Kelly's website is: www.breathworkers.com cell: 404-299-1575

Cindy will present powerful healing Meditation the last 20 minutes of show.

Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness  www.Quantumwholeness.com

HOST:  Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience, Author "Celestial Being": How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living  

 website; www.DNAreconnection.com;        Email Cbentleyrn33@gmail.com 

 

 

Comments