BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CINDY--BENTLEY-- GUEST-- DR. WENDY --JONES--EMPATH -- INTUITIVE--HEALER

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10731673
archived

 

Monday April 23 join Cindy Bentley with special guest Dr. Wendy Jones Chiropractor and Intuitive Healer at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST,  2 pm PST, 10 pm GMT on Healing Fountain Show.

Dr. Wendy will speak about her spiritual journey from starting to see clairvoyantly in her 20's & furthering her medical intuition by attending Life University to become a Chiropractor. In 2016 she had a personal healing crisis expanding herself for her own healing. She has a chiropractic practice in Roswell Georgia that was voted Best Chiropractic office for the area. Wendy also maintains a studio in her home for group meditations, intuitive healing, & for guest lectures from other healing arts practitioners. Call-ins are Welcomed & show is archived for future listening.

Cindy Bentley will present powerful healing Meditation the last 20 minutes of show.

Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness  www.Quantumwholeness.com

HOST:  Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience, Author "Celestial Being": How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living  

 website; www.DNAreconnection.com;        Email Cbentleyrn33@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Comments