Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#407 Author/Retired U.S. Marshall Marc Cameron and Author/CEO Kevin Hancock

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Guys Guy Radio

Guys Guy Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Guys Guy Radio.

Marc Cameron is the author of the New York Times bestselling Jericho Quinn Thriller series and was chosen to continue the Tom Clancy Jack Ryan/Campus Thriller series. TOM CLANCY CODE OF HONOR released in November 19, 2019. Cameron is also a retired Chief Deputy U.S. Marshal who spent nearly thirty years in law enforcement.

Kevin Hancok is the author of The Seventh Power: One CEO’s Journey into the Business of Shared Leadership. The CEO of Hancock Lumber Company, one of the oldest and best known family businesses in America, he is a recipient of the Ed Muskie Access to Justice award, the Habitat for Humanity Spirit of Humanity award, the Boy Scouts of America Distinguished Citizen award, and the Timber Processing Magazine Person of the Year award. Kevin’s first book, Not for Sale: Finding Center in the Land of Crazy Horse, was the recipient of The National Indie Excellence Award and the Independent Author Network Book of the Year Award.

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled