Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry hosted by Wanda Burnside and Ramelle T. Lee.

  • Broadcast in Culture
Gumbo Soul

Gumbo Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gumbo Soul.
h:248325
s:11414761
archived

Sunday, July 14, 2019

RESTORE! RESTORE! Radio Ministry

4:00 P.M.- 6:00 P.M. PST

6:00 P.M.- 8:00 P.M. CST

7:00 P.M.- 9:00 P.M. EST

 

Call in 347-539-5285 or listen online: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul/2019/07/14/restore-restore-radio-ministry-hosted-by-wanda-burnside-and-ramelle-t-lee

Follow Our Studio:

www.blogtalkradio.com/gumboforthesoul

Highlights…

• Anointed Prayer….Elder Rodger M. Palm

• National News Report…Author Ramelle T. Lee

A special presentation and vital discussion on:

The African-American Family

with our special guest Evangelist Vera Dee Beauford

of Michigan-Writer, Certified Official Court Reporter, Caption Coordinator, Advocate for Deaf Ministry, Church Leader in Northeast MI Jurisdiction of the Church of God in Christ, Inc. and Member, NSPT COGIC of Michigan.

From Daytona, Florida

Christians Merging Together Ministries Foundation…

Pastor Sammy L. Jackson reports: IT IS REVIVAL TIME!

 

Mrs. Wanda J. Burnside, Host and Manager

Author Ramelle T. Lee, Co-Host and News Anchor Elder Rodger M. Palm, Prayer Minister

 

BEVERLY BLACK JOHNSON, CEO and FOUNDER,

Tribe Family Channel

JESUS CAN RESTORE YOUR LIFE!

 

Comments