Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The authors of "The Wild West" mosey on in!

  • Broadcast in Books



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GelatisScoop.

On March 1, 2013 "The Wild West- Five Authors with Six Shooters" will be released.

The five authors are : Murray Pura, CQ Scafidi, David Stearman, J.T. Lewis,and Whit Howland.

Each has a different take on what the Wild West was like and the history behind it.Many of the authors will be launching series of their own from this.

Tune in for the fun, I am sure that this is going to be a barn burner!