BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Professor Frank Romano joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels SECRET NEWS

  • Broadcast in Current Events
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:6401265
archived

FTVR 24/7 RADIO> http://station.voscast.com/53592e4548b4b/ <LISTEN NOW!

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS, then Professor Frank Romano, author of the books Storm over Morocco & "Love and Terror in the Middle East, 3rd Edition. Professor Romano joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Monday the 12th of May LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Orion Talk Radio on Wednesday the 12th of April 2014.

WAITING for the SHOW to START? - FTVR 24/7 RADIO FEED - LISTEN 24/7 NOW!

To take the Rebels Platform & Speak Out email me Kevin Bull at

theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Free Thinking Voice website http://freethinkingvoice.org/

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/

LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

BREAKFAST SHOWS Tue-Sat 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on MONDAYS 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

LIVE Mon-Sat 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on SUNDAYS 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

Comments