BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bare Face Is Legal Show /Barefoot is Legal Show

  • Broadcast in Current Events
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.
h:100463
s:11835468
archived

noon-1:30pm EST / 9am-10:30am PST BARE FACE IS LEGAL

Bare Face Is Legal is the largest anti mask organization in the United States. We are a call to action organization designed to help fight against mandatory mask wearing.

1:30pm-3pm EST/ 10:30am-noon PST BAREFOOT IS LEGAL

Barefoot Is Legal is a 501c3 non-profit organization sharing the health benefits, answering questions, & giving support for a barefoot lifestyle.

Most people think there are laws against driving a car,, go into a store, or eat in public barefoot. Zero such laws exist.

Comments