Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Morning Mix Special- International Collection of Soul

  • Broadcast in Music
Sultry Songbird

Sultry Songbird


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sultry Songbird.
Rise and Grind! Music to get you through the morning This morning, I present the International Collection of Soul by Tha General, Deejay Eric and Shani, Sultry Songbird. This mix cd features:

1. Yahzarah feat. D. Brock- All My Days
2. Trizonna McClendon- Find My Way
3. David Mensah- Love In The Morning
4. Gloria Ry’ann- Back With You
5. Larie’- Average Brother
6. Kia Bennett- So Natural
7. Black August - Hip Hop
8. Dwele - You Don't Love Me
9. Jean Baylor - Love Poem
10. Darien Brockington – Fashionista
11. Erykah Badu - Umm Hmm
12. Dira – Daydream
13. Colie Williams- All You Need
14. JP- He’s My Style
15. Lisa Zure- Sweet Fruit
16. J Soul- Forever
17. Sy Smith- Greatest Weapon Of All Time
18. Joonie- So Fly
You can save a mp3 of this show by right clicking on download, and selecting "save target".