Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Flesh Wound Radio0

Flesh Wound Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to the new and improved Flesh Wound Radio with your favorite freaky fiends Todd Loya and Daniel Schein. Here you will find the only completely real, 100% honest reviews for all your favorite films, horror, cult, exploitation, adult, sci-fi, and beyond. Join the Flesh Wound Radio Facebook and follow our new Blog Talk Radio page for all your favorite shows and content.

On-Demand Episodes

Tune into the maniacs under your mistletoe at Flesh Wound Radio this Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 11:00pm EST / 8:00pm PST (or anytime after we wrap). On this terrifying new episode we tackle Leprechaun Returns, the sequel to... more

Tune into a special episode of Flesh Wound Radio Dec. 6th at 11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST (or anytime shortly after we wrap) as we are joined by friend if the show Chris MacGibbon to discuss the exciting new documentary The Party Has... more

Spread some Christmas Fear with Flesh Wound Radio this Wednesday, Dec. 6th at 11:00 pm eastern (or anytime shortly after we wrap). On this all new holiday horror special Barry Bostwick as Santa Claus teams with three hot cosplayers to... more

Flesh Wound Features presents Squared Circle Society - Episode 18 (11/29/2018)

Tune into the Holly Jolly Gore Mongers of Flesh Wound Radio this Wednesday, Nov. 28 at our NEW TIME of 11:00pm EST / 8:00pm PST (or anytime shortly after we wrap live). On this episode we tackle a pair of brand new Christmas... more

Gobble Gobble Muthafuckas: Flesh Wound Radio proudly presents our Thanksgiving special this Wednesday, Nov. 21 at 11:00pm EST / 8:00pm PST (or anytime shortly after we wrap live). On this episode stuff yourself with terror as... more

Flesh Wound Features presents Squared Circle Society - Episode 17 (11/15/2018)

The Freaks are off the leash on Flesh Wound Radio this Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 11:00pm EST / 8:00pm PST (or anytime shortly after we wrap live). On we give our two cents on the highly anticipated, star studded, "Expendables of... more

Flesh Wound Features presents Squared Circle Society - Episode 16 (11/8/2018)

Catch the Gory Goblins of Flesh Wound Radio this Wednesday, Nov. 7th at 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST (or anytime shortly after we wrap). On this all Vinegar Syndrome special we tackle brand new Blu-Ray releases, including the Troma... more

Comments

 comments