BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

War a Week Radio

War a Week Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
War a Week Radio presents a series of weekly programming, discussing various topics in the boxing world.

On-Demand Episodes

Tuesday, October 20th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! Throughout the entire 60 minute... more

Sunday, October 18th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Lopez UD12 Lomachenko" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! On this evening's 60 minute program, the expert strategist will... more

Friday, October 16th, at 9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT, Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "FightSaga Radio" with FS editor Lee Cleveland, hosted by FS writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! In this packed 60 minute episode, Lee... more

Tuesday, October 13th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, October 11th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents an epic "Lomachenko vs. Lopez" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! Throughout the entire 60-minute show, Coach Gogue will... more

Tuesday, October 6th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, October 4th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Zepeda KO5 Baranchyk" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! To begin the packed 60-minute program, Coach Gogue is going... more

Friday, October 2nd, at 8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT, Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "FightSaga Radio" with FS editor Lee Cleveland, hosted by FS writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! In this packed 60 minute episode, Lee... more

Wednesday, September 30th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, September 27th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Charlo Twin Victory" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! To begin the packed 60 minute program, Coach Gogue is going... more

Comments

 comments