BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

1on1 with Laura-Lynn Tyler Thompson #Uncensored

  • Broadcast in Politics
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11721991
archived

Friday April 24th 2020 - 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire 

I will sitdown 1on1 with Laura-Lynn Tyler Thompson, we will have an in-depth look into the political corruption of the Covid19 Virus.

Its #Time for DR, Fauci and Dr. Theresa Tam to be fired, Justin Trudeau and the affiliation with Bill Gates,China,The WHO and the U.N. will be exposed and dots will be connected for the World to see! Its time for President Donald Trump to dismantle this New World Order and the migration of Chinese into Canada.

Its not about Borders anymore,Globally people are being beaten,imprisoned as our rights are being taken away daily. im extremely honored to to be able to share her story as she is well respected and not faint of heart or short on words.

What's Up Canada? Wayne Peters Derek Storie Don Mcguire

Comments