BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

1on1 with Professor Phil Dunlap

  • Broadcast in Sports
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11671256
archived

Today 2/5/2020 - (1;00pm PST)(3pm  CST) (4:00pm EST)  

The Fighters Voics w Don McGuire

Professor Phil Dunlap -

We will be discussing his career, his views on combat sports and life along with the struggles of being an older athlete in a young mans game. He Has back to back Super fight grappling matches this weekend in Las Vegas and next weekend in Phoenix against BJJ Black Belt and MMA legend Shannon Ritch.. On 3/7 another Super Fight grappling match against former K-1 and MMA fighter Malaetasi Deutsch Nuuelua Puu.

His opponent Deutsch has a son suffering from a rare genetic spinal disease that requires round the clock health care and I am donating my purse and ticket sales to this cause and trying to raise money to help

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/submission-hunter-pro-53-las-v…

enjoy the program and if you have any questions for Professor Phil Dunlap

Call in 323-417-6810 hit 1

Finished MMA - Cutman4Hire Supplies - The86ers.net - Bite Me MoutGuards

Comments