Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Legends in Boxing - Trey Lippe-Morrison,Brad Berkwitt,Tim Witherspoon

  • Broadcast in Sports
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11417701
archived

Thursday 7/11/2019 - 8pm  Central/9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific 

The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and Mutual Host Barry Frost and Bad Brad Berkwitt CEO/Publisher of www,RingSideReport.com 

8pm central - Trey Lippe-Morrison will start the show off , its and honor to have such a tremendous young Warrior on the show as he is creating his own path in boxing  while still adding to the Morrison family legacy. 

845pm central Bad Brad Berkwitt CEO/Publisher of www.RingSideReport.com will not only mutually host the show but will give us insight into his walk in the Sweet Science, Myself and Barry frost are humbled to share his thoughts and insight on Boxing.

9pm central - Timothy Witherspoon a two-time world heavyweight champion, having held the WBC title in 1984, and the WBA title in 1986. Witherspoon also worked as a regular sparring partner for Muhammad Ali. We will also touch on the betterment of Boxers after the hayday of their career and creating a better future after the sport, its an issue that is close to all our hearts

Finished MMA - Cutman4Hire Supplies - Bite me MouthGuards - The86ers.net

Comments