Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Viki Winterton's Expert Insights features Gail Moore

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Experts Insights

Experts Insights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Experts Insights.
h:40574
s:2757315
archived

 

3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT   Stacey Chadwell interviews Gail Moore. Gail is the creator of Insights and Revelations “Inside the World of Master Coaches,” a teleclass series that offers coaches the opportunity to hear real world master coaching sessions, and then engage in a discussion of the coach’s process and ask questions.
 
Gail is a certified professional life transition coach and a graduate of ICA.  Called a thought leader and an industry innovator by some of the top coaches in the industry, Gail will share with us the vital points of this modeling form of learning.

Comments