BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Non Stop Boogie - Episode # 6 "SXSW" edition

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
E Water Radio

E Water Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow E Water Radio.
h:999949
s:11692755
archived

On Episode 6 of NON STOP BOOGIE… ONE MONKEY DON’T STOP NO SHOW or as they say in show business “THE SHOW MUST GO ON!” on our “SXSW”edition. And yes, we’re still celebrating Black History as we focus on the importance of established and up & coming music artists attending and/or participating in one of the nation’s premier festivals that focus on music and film. Taking place in Austin, Texas every spring since 2010, there are few places better in the country to network, be heard, and/or find out what’s new on the horizon than SXSW. Your host DJ Sir Jay Boogiewelcomes Atlanta’s DJ Brad, founding member of L.O.D, hot music producer and former rap artist. Also in the heezy will be C.E.O. of Houston’s Mo Bang Media, entrepreneur and philanthropist, Langston “Bang” Carrier. We will discuss each guests journey in their individual entertainment/business fields and what led them to the streets of Austin, Texas for the, now officially cancelled, SXSW and how they show no signs of stopping or slowing down their respective missions. Tune in at 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST) on Monday, March 16, 2020. To listen LIVE call in at (323)642-1758or log into www.ewaterradio.netor www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio

Comments