Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NON STOP BOOGIE - Episode #3

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
E Water Radio

E Water Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow E Water Radio.
h:999949
s:11668368
archived

AD SCRIPT

 

On this installment of NON STOP BOOGIE, your host DJ Sir Jay Boogiewelcomes Derrick D-RECK Dixon, founder & president of Wreckshop Records (E.S.G., Fat PatBig Moe). Wreckshop is widely responsible for creating & catapulting H-Town’s signature rap sound. Also joining in on the fun will be none other than radio legend, entertainment guru and gatekeeper of The South, MEAN GREEN. THIS SHOW IS DEDICATED TO DJ SCREW, FAT PAT, HAWK, BIG MOE, PIMP C, MAMA C, WICKETT CRICKETT, 3-2, KOBE BRYANT & NIPSEY HUSSLE. Tune in at 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST) on Monday, February 3, 2020. To listen LIVE call in at (323)642-1758or log into www.ewaterradio.netor www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio

Comments