Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NON STOP BOOGIE

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
E Water Radio

E Water Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow E Water Radio.
h:999949
s:11640827
archived

Be sure to check out the world premier of NON STOP BOOGIE with your host DJ Sir Jay Boogie. The show will air at 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST) on Monday, January 6, 2020. My special guest will be the gatekeeper of the South, MEAN GREEN. He is a radio legend and entertainment guru that is responsible for sparking the careers of Master P, Eazy E, Too Short, E-40 and Bone Thugs N Harmony (just to name a limited few) in the southern region of the U.S. To listen to this informative and fun episode, please call in at (323)642-1758 or log into www.ewaterradio.net or www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio

Comments