BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Powerful, Individual, Soulful Leadership... Now is the Time

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Emboldened Heart

Emboldened Heart

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Emboldened Heart.
h:331039
s:11698585
archived

Join me, Malinda Zarate, as I interview Priscilla Stephan, whose passion is helping YOU to lead from your soul. Her work is a balm for our heart, mind and soul. This 30 minutes will be so worthwhile for you personally.  Here is a taste from Priscilla:

Soulfluent Leadership Manifesto

Slow down. Heed. Take ownership. This is your time to stand up and rise against tyranny, oppression, injustice, malice, bigotry, bias, ignorance, rage, aggression, discomfort, disease, malaise, complacency, skepticism, cynicism and indifference.

You have a powerful voice. It’s time to share it. Express your convictions. Live your purpose. Amplify your life. Own the power of your beliefs. You are ready. You, my friend, are a fierce, powerful leader. Yes – YOU.

Show the world what lives deep inside your soul. Do it without fear or trepidation.

Lead from your soul. Leading from your soul is about contributing to something bigger than yourself. Your voice, energy, presence and convictions have the power to change the planet and human consciousness. Embrace your power, strength and impact.

Lead from your soul. Trust yourself. Stand up tall and speak your Truth. You matter and your voice matters. Be willing to inspire and lead people to take action. Come out of hiding. Energize Universal Consciousness. Ignite change.

The world is waiting for your Soul Leadership

Join us Monday at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET

Learn more about Priscilla's work at http://www.priscillastephan.com

For upcoming events and more, visit:

http://www.emboldenedheart.com

 

Comments