BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

EazyBlueEyez Production Presents Music And Interview With Jenna McDaniel

  • Broadcast in Music
EazyBlueEyez Production

EazyBlueEyez Production

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EazyBlueEyez Production.
h:1172837
s:11918372
archived

EazyBlueEyez Production Presents Music And Interview With Jenna McDaniel On The EazyBlueEyez Production Radio Network!!

Date: March 30th, 2021 Time: 8pm Eastern - 7pm Central - 6pm Mountain ( US Time Zone )

Everyone Is Welcome To Listen - We Encouraged To Share The Show As EazyBlueEyez Production Would Appreciate It!!

Recommend To Call In!! Number To Call In: (845) 277-9175 ( Please Don't Be Afraid To Call In )

Hosted By: EazyBlueEyez ( Brent Mason ) & Special Guest: Jenna McDaniel

Native Texan Jenna McDaniel grew up surrounded by the music of country legends like Reba, Martina, and Faith Hill. She fell in love with singing just about the time she could walk. Singing karaoke as a toddler and watching music videos around her house growing up in Temple, Texas, Jenna was constantly drawn to music, and it wasn’t long before she was singing anywhere she could find an audience to listen.

EazyBlueEyez Production Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/EBEMusicProduction/

Jenna McDaniel Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/JennaMcDanielTX

Jenna McDaniel Website: https://www.jennamcdaniel.com/

EazyBlueEyez Production Episode Sponsor: All The EazyBlueEyez Production & Jenna McDaniel Music Fans!!

Comments